Oslo Børs - Timetable for the technical close down of the Burgundy infrastructure in Millennium

With reference to the previous announcement of 31 March 2015 regarding the close down of trading in Swedish, Danish and Finnish securities via the Burgundy market, the timetable for the technical close down of the Burgundy infrastructure in Millennium production and CDS is as follows:

Date

Activity

13. April - 17. April 2015

Members and vendors who are directly connected to Millennium Burgundy will receive a report with their existing production enablement for review

 

30. April 2015

Last day of trading for all Burgundy instruments. The instruments will be marked as ‘D’ in the instrument reference delta file valid for 4 May 2015

 

4. May til 8. May 2015

Removal of Burgundy business parameters from reference data files

 

13. May 2015

Deadline for deactivation of compIDs for the Burgundy market data channels on the FIX/FAST and MITCH gateways. Trading enablement will be changed solely on request to Oslo Børs enablement team

 

15. May 2015

Burgundy market data channels are inactive

 

The market data replay, recovery and multicast channels to be closed down are:

  • FIX/FAST: BGE20, BGW20, BGP20, BDFIF and BDFIT
  • MITCH: J, K, L, M, N, O and Q

Updated technical specifications and market model documents will be available as from the end of April.

If you have any questions, please contact one of Oslo Børs’ contact points below:

Technical
Technical Support, tel: +47 22 34 19 90, technicalsupport@oslobors.no
Enablement team, tel: 47 22 34 19 11, enablement@oslobors.no

Members
Ingvild Resaland, tel +47 22 34 19 16, Ingvild.resaland@oslobors.no  
Tom Kristoffersen, tel +47 22 34 19 04, Tom.kristoffersen@oslobors.no
Carl Nilsen, tel +47 22 34 17 93, Carl.nilsen@oslobors.no
Samuel Stenmark, tel +46 76 776 1213, samuel.stenmark@oslobors.no

Market Data Vendors
Line Mauseth, tel +47 22 34 18 15, line.mauseth@oslobors.no  
Christian Pettersen, tel +47 22 34 18 08, christian.pettersen@oslobors.no

Contact us

Ingvild Resaland

  • VP Client Relationship Manager
  • ir@oslobors.no
  • +47 22 34 19 16
  • +47 90 73 89 05