Oslo Børs Board of Directors

Giorgio Modica, Chair of the board

CFO Euronext, Paris

Sylvia Andriessen, Board member

Deputy General Counsel Euronext, Amsterdam

Camille Beudin, Board member

Head of Strategic Development and M&A Euronext, Paris

Simon Gallagher, Board member

CFA - Head of Cash & Derivatives Euronext, Paris

Camille Leca, Board member

Chief Operating Officer Listing, Head of Listing France, Chief Executive Officer EnterNext

Eglantine Desautel, Board member

Head of Euronext Market Services

Dag Erik Rasmussen, Board member

Partner, Wikborg Rein Law firm

Øyvind G. Schanke, Board member

Partner, 4D Venture Capital Management

Thomas Skjønhaug, Board member

Employee representative

Ingvild Resaland, Board member

Employee representative

Deputy board members:

Mathis Røe

Employee representative

Hedvig Vold

Employee representative

Contact us

Oslo Børs

  • Tollbugata 2
  • Box 460 Sentrum, 0105 Oslo
  • +47 22 34 17 00